Givin’ it another go…

It’s been a while since I’ve given this blog the attention it deserves.  After about a year-long hiatus, I think it’s worth bringing this back conversation back from the dead.  A lot has happened in the past year.  My aim is to feature interesting infrastructure initiatives, ideas, and perspectives worth highlighting.  I realize my previous posts are a bit Texas-centric.  This is partly because 1) Texas is awesome and 2) Nothing much else really was going on outside the state. So sorry/not sorry on that one.

Since my last post, my wife and I have also moved to the Research Triangle in North Carolina. I had high expectations for the area before moving here, and so far so good.

Stay tuned–I’m hoping that, at the very least, I can find the time to keep this blog going.

Leave a Reply

