Launching PolicyWorksBlog

After a bit of hesitation, I’ve decided that it’s probably best to just give it a shot and just see where it goes.  The aim for this blog is to document my thoughts regarding new initiatives and policies on infrastructure financing and investment as I come across them.  Given my background in transportation and because I live in Texas, it’s likely this blog will feature Texas transportation issues.  However, my ultimate goal is to provide interesting information and thoughts on policies I think could prove useful to others.  For comments, questions, and inquiries, readers can always feel free to write me at nnorboge@gmail.com or reach me directly at (713) 303-1882.  I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

